Contacts

 

Coordinating Institution

Universidade do Porto, Portugal
Contact email: international@reit.up.pt

NameEmail
CoordinatorMaria de Fátima Marinhointernational@reit.up.pt
ManagerBárbara Costainternational@reit.up.pt
OfficerRita Santosinternational@reit.up.pt

 

Coordinating Institution

InstitutionContact personEmail
UPORTO - Universidade do Porto (Portugal)
 Rita Santosinternational@reit.up.pt

 

Partner Institutions

InstitutionContact personEmail
GUELMA - Université 8 mai 1945 Guelma (Algeria)
 Hamdi Rachidrachidahl@yahoo.com
MOSTA - Université Abdelhamid Ibn Badis de Mostaganem (Algeria)
 Samira Temditemdi27@yahoo.fr
TLEMCEN - Université Abou Bekr Belkaid Tlemcen (Algeria)
 Tewfik BENGHABRITvrex@mail.univ-tlemcen.dz
ASUE - Armenian State University of Economics (Armenia)
 Vard Ghukasyanint@asue.am , erasmus.asue@gmail.com
VSU - Vanadzor State University after H.Tumanyan (Armenia)
 Gohar Dokholyandokholyangohar@mail.ru
YSMU - Yerevan State Medical University after Mkhitar Heratsi (Armenia)
 Anna Ghazaryananna.ghazaryan@meduni.am , international@ysmu.am
UNMO - Dzemal Bijedic University of Mostar (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
 Emina Junuzemina@fit.ba
UNSA - University of Sarajevo (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
 Jasna Bošnjovićjasna.bosnjovic@unsa.ba
CONCORDIA - Concordia University of Edmonton (Canada)
 Zuzana Schmidtova Ritzerzuzana.ritzer@concordia.ab.ca
UOTTAWA - University of Ottawa (Canada)
 Regine Legault-Bouchardrlegault@uottawa.ca
CU - Cairo University (Egypt)
 Ahmed Gadahmed.gad@iro.cu.edu.eg
GRUNI - Grigol Robakidze University (Georgia)
 Nino Kemertelidzen.kemertelidze@gruni.edu.ge
TSU - Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University (Georgia)
 Tea Gergedavatea.gergedava@tsu.ge
ZSSU - Shota Meskhia State Teaching University of Zugdidi (Georgia)
 Bela Mosiamosiabela@gmail.com
TSMU - Tbilisi State Medical University (Georgia)
 Nino Kandelakinkandelaki@hotmail.com
UAE - Université Abdelmalek Essaadi (Morocco)
 El Kbiach Mohammed L'bachirm.elkbiach@gmail.com
UCD - Université Chouaib Doukkali (Morocco)
 Ahmed EL ABBOUYIelabbouyi@hotmail.com
UMI - Université Moulay Ismaïl (Morocco)
 BOUZOUBAA Nissman.bouzoubaa@umi.ac.ma
UNN - Lobachevsky State University of Nizhny Novgorod - National Research University (Russian Federation)
 Irina Leonova irina.leonova@unn.ru
HSE - National Research University Higher School of Economics (Russian Federation)
 Olga Okulova , Marina Batalinaookulova@hse.ru , marina.batalina@hse.ru
RUDN - Peoples' Friendship University of Russia (Russian Federation)
 Mario De Martinode_martino_m@rudn.university , de_martino_m@pfur.ru
SPBSTU - Peter the Great St.Petersburg Polytechnic University (Russian Federation)
 Natalia Stoliarovastoljarova_na@spbstu.ru
KG - University of Kragujevac (Serbia)
 Milovan Matovic , Ivana Balsicerasmus@kg.ac.rs
UNS - University of Novi Sad (Serbia)
 Ivana Vujkovivana.vujkov@uns.ac.rs
DUT - Durban University of Technology (South Africa)
 Samuels Lavernsamuelsl@dut.ac.za
SUN - Stellenbosch University (South Africa)
 Alecia Erasmusaleciaerasmus@sun.ac.za
UCT - University of Cape Town (South Africa)
 Alireza Baghai-Wadjialireza.baghai-wadji@uct.ac.za
UP - University of Pretoria (South Africa)
 Patricia Smitpatricia.smit@up.ac.za
CMU - Chiang Mai University (Thailand)
 Woraluck Suteerawantana irdcmu@gmail.com
KASETSART - Kasetsart University (Thailand)
 Araya Bijaphalafro@ku.ac.th
KKU - Khon Kaen University (Thailand)
 Acharawan Topark-Ngarmachkha@kku.ac.th
TU - Thammasat University (Thailand)
 Supreedee Rittironk sdr@tu.ac.th
UDPU - Pavlo Tychyna Uman State Pedagogical University (Ukraine)
 Olha Sushkevycholha.sushkevych@gmail.com
BROWN - Brown University (United States)
 Susan Vieira Susan_Vieira@brown.edu , internationalvisitors@brown.edu
UMBC - University of Maryland, Baltimore County (United States)
 Antonio R. Moreiramoreira@umbc.edu
UMT - University of Montana (United States)
 Marja Unkuri-ChaudhryMarjaC@mso.umt.edu
WINTHROP - Winthrop University (United States)
 Clara Paulino , Leigh Poolepaulinoc@winthrop.edu , poolela@winthrop.edu
ADTI - Andijan State Medical Institute (Uzbekistan)
 Kamaliddin Salakhiddinovkamaliddin@mail.ru , asmi-and@rambler.ru
SAMQXI - Samarkand Agricultural University (Uzbekistan)
 Shavkat Hasanovshavkat_hasanov@hotmail.com
SAMDCHTI - Samarkand State Institute of Foreign Languages (Uzbekistan)
 Otabek Yusupovotabekuz10@mail.ru
TMA - Tashkent Medical Academy (Uzbekistan)
 Jakhongir ISRAILOVj.israilov@minzdrav.uz
TASHPMI - Tashkent Paediatric Medical Institute (Uzbekistan)
 Sherzod Ashirbaevuzasp@yandex.com
TDIU - Tashkent State University of Economics (Uzbekistan)
 Nozima Zufarovanozimamia@gmail.com
URGENCHSU - Urgench State University (Uzbekistan)
 Gayrat Urazbaevgayrat71@mail.ru